When you obtain a web hosting account for your sites, you could discover that it doesn't match some requirements that your script-driven applications have, or in case your sites are not doing very well, you may choose that you no longer want to run them, so you can end up having an account that you won't really use. In such a case, it will be good if you can close the account and receive your cash back since you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some companies offer refunds - full or prorated, while some do not, so before you acquire a new account, it's recommended to check not only whether the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has regarding possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
In case you sign up for one of the shared hosting plans that we offer, you'll be able to get a complete refund throughout the first 30 days, no questions asked. We will never keep any money even when you submit your request on the last possible day, so you'll have the required time to check our state-of-the-art cloud web hosting platform and decide whether it will be appropriate for your websites or not. Our experienced technical support crew along with the intuitive Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your web hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter super easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the opportunity to stop using this account and get your money back open.